Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Rabu, Juni 11, 2003

OPEN SINCE 1993 MM-MBA DUAL DEGREE PROGRAM UNIVERSITAS TARUMANAGARA WITH UNIVERSITY OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA

STAFF ADMINISTRASI...


Staff Administrasi

Lecturer

Director
Dr. Suparman Ibrahim Abdullah, MSc
Phone: +62 81 116 6866
Email: suparman@mm-tarumanagara.com

          suparman@bozz.com

          suparman_i@indo.net.id

 

...............................................................................

Secretary
Dra. Thea H. Rahardjo, MM
Phone: +62 81 117 2852
Email: thea@mm-tarumanagara.com

...............................................................................

    Staff Administras
Drs. Rifat Basya, SE, MM
Phone: +62 812 949 1175 
Email: rifat@mm-tarumanagara.com

...............................................................................

    Staff Administras
Indriyati, SE
Phone: +62 856 111 0619 
Email: ine@mm-tarumanagara.com

...............................................................................

    Staff Administras
Maria Benedikta da Silva, SE
Phone: +62 812 825 3545 
Email: maria@mm-tarumanagara.com

...............................................................................

    Staff Administras
Priyadi Widono
Phone:  +62 565 5806-07
Email: widodo@tarumanagara.com

...............................................................................

    Staff Administras
Agus Wahyono, SE
Phone: +62 8158 899 801 
Email: wahyono@tarumanagara.com

...............................................................................

    Staff Dasar
Sukardjo
Phone: +62  565 5806-07
Email: sukardjo@mm-tarumanagara.com

...............................................................................

    Staff Dasar
Saridjan
Phone: +62 565 5806-07
Email: saridjan@mm-tarumanagara.com

...............................................................................


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last revised: 23/01/2003 11:56:14 AM
This site is maintained by the
MM-Untar Webmaster
Copyright: Pasca Sarjana Magister Manajemen, Universitas Tarumanagara
Home